Rainforest Radiance- Review

My review of the Rainforest Radiance shampoo and conditioner for coloured hair.
All views are my own.
I recently had my hair cut and coloured. Went back to my blonde!! I love being blonde. Suits me to a tee lol.
Having coloured hair I find it hard to find a shampoo and conditioner that is suitable for me. I have numerous opened bottles of other shampoos and conditioners that don’t suit me!
So, on becoming a Body Shop at home consultant I saw the Rainforest Radiance collection and decided to try it.
The bottles are really good sizes. They open easily and as they contain no parabens ,silicones or sulphates they are much kinder to your hair. I would recommend for best results to put the shampoo on the palm of your hands and rub together.
It goes on quickly and rinsed off well.
The conditioner is a lovely thick consistency and once again I do recommend putting it in the palm of your hand and rubbing them together prior to putting the conditioner on your hair.
It does rinse off quickly too and I found only one application of each was enough.
I always let my hair dry naturally and it feels soft and manageable.
I am really impressed with this range and would have no hesitation in recommending anyone to use these products xxx

Image may contain: drink

Leave a comment